QA begins today (oh what fun)

Here’s the promo video for the Hub. The site I have spent the last year of my life working on. If you want to read about it, volunteer or become a tester please go to WITNESS’ site or just contact me.

This November WITNESS will be launching its newest project: The Hub for human rights media and action.

The Hub will be a grassroots-driven, participatory media website that will enable anyone anywhere in the world with access to the internet to upload, share, discuss and take action around human rights-related media and resources. Through the Hub, organizations, networks and groups around the world will be able to bring their human rights stories and campaigns to global attention.’

11 responses to “QA begins today (oh what fun)

  1. After looking into a handful of the blog articles on your site, I honestly like your technique of writing a blog.

    I saved it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please check out my web site as well and let me
    know what you think.

  2. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with valuable info to work on.
    You have done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  3. Good post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs
    I stumbleupon every day. It will always be
    interesting to read through articles from other
    authors and practice a little something from their websites.

  4. Thank you, I have recently been searching for info about this
    topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon so far. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive concerning the source?

  5. I create a leave a response each time I appreciate
    a article on a website or if I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    Usually it’s triggered by the sincerness communicated in the article I read. And after this article QA begins today (oh what fun) | Tina in Training. I was actually excited enough to post a comment šŸ™‚ I actually do have 2 questions for you if you don’t
    mind. Could it be just me or does it appear like a few of the comments come across like they are
    coming from brain dead visitors? šŸ˜› And, if you are
    writing at other sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have to post. Would you make a list the complete urls of all your communal sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  6. I will right away take hold of your rss feed
    as I can’t to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me realize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  7. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  8. You’re so interesting! I don’t think I’ve read something like this before. So great to find someone with some genuine thoughts on this topic. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This site is something that is needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  9. Awesome! Its really remarkable piece of writing, I have got much clear idea
    on the topic of from this paragraph.

  10. In fact when someone doesn’t understand after that its up to other visitors that they will assist, so
    here it occurs.

  11. Amazing blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There
    are so many options out there that I’m totally confused ..

    Any tips? Kudos!

Leave a Reply

